Skywatch Friday 332

Maandagmiddag maakte ik een ritje door het Friese polderland …

Monday afternoon I took a ride in the Frisian polder land …





Deze windmotor heb ik hier wel vaker getoond, maar met die majestueuze wolkenpartij er achter vond ik dat hij maar weer eens op de foto moest …

I have shown this wind engine here before, but with those majestic clouds in de the background, I had to take some photos of it again …





Terwijl ik de windmotor passeerde, zag ik in de achtergrond het begin van een vage regenboog …

As I passed the wind engine, I saw the beginning of a faint rainbow in the background …





Het andere eind van de regenboog zag ik, toen ik nog wat verder was gelopen …

I saw the other end of the rainbow, after I walked little further …




Wil je meer Skywatchfoto’s zien? Klik dan op het logo …

Wanna see more Skywatch photos? Just click the logo ...

Skywatch Friday

Prettig weekend! … – … Enjoy your weekend!


28 gedachten over “Skywatch Friday 332

Geef een reactie

