Skywatch Friday 330

Woensdagochtend hadden we een mooie heldere lucht boven Fryslân …

Wednesday morning we had a nice clear blue sky …





Terwijl ik een fotokuiertje maakt in de Jan Durkspolder, kwam er plotseling een kleine kudde schapenwolkjes overdrijven …

While I was making a walk in a nature reserve, suddenly a small flock of sheep clouds passed …





Slechts enkele minuten later waren de wolkjes voorbij en klaarde het weer helemaal op …

Just minutes later, the clouds had passed and the weather cleared up completely again …




Wil je meer Skywatchfoto’s zien? Klik dan op het logo …

Wanna see more Skywatch photos? Just click the logo ...

Skywatch Friday

Prettig weekend! … – … Enjoy your weekend!


22 gedachten over “Skywatch Friday 330

  1. Beautiful skies and clouds and terrific captures, Afanja, as always!! Wonderful how the skies can change their “mood” in a relatively short time! I love to watch them! Hope your new year is off to a great start!! Have a fun, lovely weekend!

    Like

  2. Ik dacht even: Huh? Had jij zo’n andere lucht dan ik? Maar het was natuurlijk woensdag, de mooiste dag van de week. Ik wil nog wel weer zo’n dag met zon en schapenwolkjes maar het zit er geloof ik niet in.

    Like

Geef een reactie

